Sponsored Resources

Various, Africa Awakens (Music for Relaxation) CD cover artwork

Various, Africa Awakens (Music for Relaxation)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1659666

Disk length: 60m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kilimanjaro 6:34
2. Kube-Tu (Cross The River) 7:03
3. Kora 4:54
4. Ithabise (Celebrate) 6:36
5. Taraab 4:33
6. Serengeti Sunrise 7:37
7. Indela (On The Path) 5:02
8. Kalimba Limba 5:09
9. Mbria 4:31
10. Vusa Amakhosi (Wake The Ancestors) 8:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.