Sponsored Resources

Various, Air Fresheners (88.5) CD cover artwork

Various, Air Fresheners (88.5)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 879160

Disk length: 1h 2m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Monday 4:14
2. Alone 6:39
3. Summer Sun 3:45
4. Mr. Bongo (Pt.2) 3:24
5. Funk The Rich 3:23
6. Hip Teens (Don't Wear Blue Jeans) 3:42
7. Boychild 4:11
8. Never Ending Story 3:51
9. Full Moon 8:41
10. Dakkaragada 3:56
11. Labyrinthe 7:13
12. Little 6:17
13. We Are Through 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.