Sponsored Resources

Various, Almost Kinda Acoustic 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Almost Kinda Acoustic 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1157649

Disk length: 1h 14m 23s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Could Not Ask For More 4:39
2. Officially Missing You 4:05
3. Moonlight Over Paris 4:55
4. Fill Me In 4:04
5. You And I Both 3:41
6. Do I Need A Reason 3:56
7. Falling In Love Again 3:32
8. Sleeping Satellite 4:42
9. So Young 4:55
10. Kiss Me 3:30
11. As I Lay Down 4:13
12. Jumper 4:35
13. Cool With You 3:18
14. You Were Meant For Me 3:50
15. I Didn't Know I Was Looking For Love 4:19
16. What I Didn't Know 3:33
17. Best I Ever Had 4:32
18. Real 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.