Sponsored Resources

Various, American Dream (1) CD cover artwork

Various, American Dream (1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 848856

Disk length: 1h 2m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ain't no sunshine 2:02
2. The boxer 3:18
3. She's not there 3:58
4. Black magic woman 2:49
5. My guy 2:54
6. Your song 6:28
7. Rose garden 2:49
8. Heart of gold 3:06
9. I put a spell on you 2:24
10. Layla 2:57
11. Dust in the wind 3:21
12. Stand by your man 2:38
13. Hazy shade of winter 2:43
14. The groove 4:50
15. Got to get you into my life 3:59
16. The city of New Orleans 3:40
17. White limozeen 4:12
18. Sexual healing 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.