Sponsored Resources

Various, Arquivo do Rock - 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Arquivo do Rock - 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 963227

Disk length: 55m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. She Sells Sanctuary 4:13
2. Always On The Run 3:52
3. November Rain 8:52
4. Cities in Dust 3:48
5. Panic 2:18
6. Mr. Jones 4:29
7. Orange Crush 3:50
8. Candy 4:07
9. 18 and Life 3:49
10. Don´t You Forget About Me 4:19
11. When Tomorrow Comes 4:15
12. Elephant Stone 3:02
13. What´s Up 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.