Sponsored Resources

Various, Art of Mix 7 CD cover artwork

Various, Art of Mix 7

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1052847

Disk length: 1h 15m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. What Is Sadness (Big Boy Mix) 7:09
2. Let the Music Play (90's Play Mix) 6:39
3. Strike it Up (Bassline Mix) 6:40
4. What Time is Love? (The Cease Fire Mix) 6:24
5. Love is a Stranger (Stranger Days Mix) 6:27
6. Dessert Sunday (Think Digital Mix) 7:50
7. Here She Comes (Digi-Boy Mix) 6:53
8. Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend 6:49
9. Your Sweetness (Is My Weakness) (Silver Bullet Mix) 8:07
10. Naive (Secret World Mix) 6:27
11. Unbelievable (Digital Wave Mix) 5:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.