Sponsored Resources

Various, Atmosphere CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, Atmosphere CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 468465

Disk length: 1h 11m 59s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Always Remember 3:48
2. At The River 3:10
3. Ballade de Melodie Nelson (Howie B Remix) 7:03
4. Cold Water Music 5:38
5. Shadows Of Ourselves 3:34
6. Nothing Really Matters (Kruder & Dorfmeister mix)11:05
7. Swollen 3:47
8. Melt 5:06
9. Two Sides To Every Story 5:21
10. Nights Interlude 3:24
11. Fairy At The Lake 5:07
12. Suzuki 6:02
13. Nice Fragrance 4:42
14. Any Other Name 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.