Sponsored Resources

Various, Beautiful Ballads Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Beautiful Ballads Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1290720

Disk length: 56m 23s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1950

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sukiyaki 3:39
2. If I Had Words 3:49
3. Where Do You Go To 4:37
4. Yesterday 2:51
5. As Long As He Needs Me 3:00
6. She Wears My Ring 3:12
7. True Love 3:07
8. Moon River 2:45
9. I Love You Because 2:44
10. Hurt 2:26
11. Edelweiss 3:05
12. Cry Me A River 2:59
13. Elusive Butterfly 2:47
14. It Must Be Him 2:49
15. Vincent 4:02
16. Unchained Melody 2:34
17. Mona Lisa 3:28
18. When I Fall In Love 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.