Sponsored Resources

Various, Beginner's Guide To World Lounge - Lounge Chill CD cover artwork

Various, Beginner's Guide To World Lounge - Lounge Chill

Audio CD

Disk ID: 606022

Disk length: 50m 35s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Faze Action - Samba 6:00
2. Gigi - Gud Fella 6:14
3. The Karminsky Experience 5:18
4. Oi Va Voi - 7 Brothers 4:33
5. Sutra Sonic - Shalamar 4:40
6. Fila Brazilia - Mother Nature's Spies 3:42
7. Dzihan & Kamen - Ford Transit 4:55
8. Thievery Corporation - Un Simple Histoire 3:46
9. Badmarsh & Shri - Sajanna 5:09
10. Nitin Sawhney - Immigrant 6:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.