Sponsored Resources

Various, Best Of Northern Soul CD cover artwork

Various, Best Of Northern Soul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 279428

Disk length: 1h 12m 54s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. 24 Hours A Day 3:23
2. Weak Spot 3:04
3. Your Magic Put A Spell On Me 3:15
4. Breakin Down The Walls Of Heartache 3:07
5. Key To My Happiness 5:10
6. Ain't No Soul Left In These Old Shoes 3:37
7. Let Me Down Easy 3:46
8. With This Ring 3:32
9. Reaching For The Best 3:54
10. Baby I'm Still The Same 3:31
11. Our Love Is In The Pocket 3:20
12. You're Gonna Love My Baby 4:09
13. That's When The Tears Start 3:28
14. Doomsday 3:03
15. What's Wrong With My Baby 3:38
16. Goodbye Cruel Love 3:36
17. Out On The Floor 3:51
18. There's Nothing Else To Say 3:40
19. Skiing In The Snow 3:20
20. Nothing's Worse Than Being Alone 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Best of Northern Soul

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 12m 58s (+0m 4s)

Best of Northern Soul

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 12m 46s (-1m 52s)

Best of Northern Soul

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 13m 16s (+0m 22s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.