Sponsored Resources

Various, Billboard Top Modern Rock Tracks: 1992 CD cover artwork

Various, Billboard Top Modern Rock Tracks: 1992

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1453125

Disk length: 42m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Girl Like You 3:32
2. Dizz Knee Land 4:06
3. What's Good 3:21
4. Girlfriend 3:40
5. Not Enough Time 4:11
6. Ballerina Out Of Control 3:53
7. Midlife Crisis 4:18
8. The Sweetest Drop 6:55
9. It's A Shame About Ray 3:06
10. Star Sign 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.