Sponsored Resources

Various, Black Club Grooves CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Black Club Grooves CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 350069

Disk length: 1h 1m 53s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Love Is The Sh 4:34
2. Everything 3:39
3. We Can Get Down 1:53
4. So Good 3:15
5. I'm Leavin' U 2:45
6. Do It On The Up Side 4:41
7. I Got Somebody Else 3:03
8. Apple Tree 4:29
9. You Should Be Mine 2:21
10. Need Your Love 2:42
11. You're The One I Love 2:55
12. Bizzi's Party 2:08
13. I Wanna Be The Only One 1:48
14. On The Cut 1:13
15. Try My Love 1:59
16. Five Mikes Breakbeat 0:47
17. It's Alright 2:22
18. Let It Flow 2:31
19. Ooh La La 3:19
20. D.J. Keep Playin' 3:42
21. I Want Her 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.