Sponsored Resources

Various, Bonjour La France - Vol. 1, CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Bonjour La France - Vol. 1, CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 520840

Disk length: 1h 6m 25s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. L'Importance C'Est La Rose 3:40
2. Alouette 2:37
3. Oh Lady Mary 2:54
4. Cent Mille Chansons 2:50
5. La Decadanse 5:12
6. Butterfly 3:30
7. Non, Non Rien N'A Changé 3:10
8. Paroles, Paroles 4:05
9. Ce N'Est Rien 3:29
10. Isabelle Je T'Aime 3:12
11. Chante Avec Les Oiseaux 2:48
12. La Musica 2:55
13. Le Printemps 2:26
14. L'Amour Est Toujours En Vacances 2:38
15. Loin Des Yeux, Loin Du Coeur 3:06
16. La Maladie D'Amour 3:27
17. Besoin De Rien Envie De Toi 3:42
18. Si J'Etais Roi De La Terre 3:33
19. Elle 3:13
20. Quand Je T'Aime 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.