Sponsored Resources

Various, Boogie Cops CD cover artwork

Various, Boogie Cops

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1295194

Disk length: 1h 18m 30s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shaft 3:09
2. Fantastic Voyage 3:58
3. Rock Crek Park 4:20
4. Family afair 2:53
5. I'll e Around 3:07
6. Funin' For Jamaica 3:21
7. The Harder They Come 3:36
8. Old Days 3:25
9. Pursuit Of The Pimpmobile 9:00
10. Theme Of Foxy Brown 3:19
11. Slaughter Theme 3:54
12. Across 110th Street 3:41
13. Gotcha (Theme from Starsky & Hutch) 3:34
14. The Boss 3:04
15. Use Me 3:35
16. I Want'a Do Something Freaky To You 4:56
17. Madamoiselle 3:58
18. Risin' To The Top 4:13
19. (if Loving You is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right 3:43
20. Dont Give Up On Us 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.