Sponsored Resources

Various, Boom Boom: 18 Greatest Blues Masters CD cover artwork

Various, Boom Boom: 18 Greatest Blues Masters

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1636124

Disk length: 58m 28s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Boom Boom 2:28
2. Standing At The Crossroads 2:46
3. Goin' Down Slow 3:25
4. Got My Mojo Working 2:38
5. Out Of Sight 2:22
6. Highway 49 2:46
7. Coming Home 2:25
8. Easy On Your Wheels 2:32
9. Rollin' And Tumblin' 2:58
10. Nine Below Zero 4:16
11. Rooster Blues 2:41
12. Blues For Fhe Lowlands 4:47
13. Dimples 2:14
14. Ridin' On The L & N 5:49
15. Little Red Rooster 5:50
16. Ride In My New Car 2:36
17. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss 2:40
18. Spike Drivers Blues 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.