Sponsored Resources

Various, Bravo Hits 34 CD1 CD cover artwork

Various, Bravo Hits 34 CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 395518

Disk length: 1h 18m 11s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. In The Air Tonight 4:03
2. Angel 3:35
3. Don't Stop Movin 3:55
4. Follow Me 3:42
5. Eternal Flame 3:15
6. All Rise 3:46
7. Ain't It Funny 4:04
8. Dream Of You 3:59
9. Iko Iko 3:17
10. Crying At The Discoteque 3:54
11. Light A Rainbow 3:35
12. You Can't Stop Us 5:21
13. Miami 3:43
14. Jeanny 4:23
15. A Little Respect 3:26
16. Daddy DJ 3:40
17. La Bomba 3:22
18. Bongo Man 3:14
19. Front 2 Back 3:08
20. Pop 2:58
21. There You'll Be 3:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bravo Hits 34 CD1

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 18m 11s

Bravo Hits 34 CD1

Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 59s (-1m 48s)


Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 18m 39s (+0m 28s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.