Sponsored Resources

Various, Bravo Hits 40 CD 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Bravo Hits 40 CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 860899

Disk length: 1h 19m 13s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mondian to Bacb Ke 3:50
2. Bamm 3:37
3. Travel time 3:54
4. Hypnotic Tango 3:53
5. Beat of life 3:54
6. Cleaning but my closet 4:57
7. Make it clap 3:41
8. Optik Anthem 3:59
9. Stronger 4:00
10. We´ve got tonight 3:37
11. Bid i say that? 4:24
12. Here on my own 3:51
13. The gift 4:05
14. Tu es foutu 5:59
15. Centerfold 3:00
16. Verceremos- Wir werden siegen 3:26
17. This could be thelovesong 3:31
18. DJ wimpy does Britney 3:42
19. Loneliness 3:45
20. We have a dream 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bravo Hits 40 CD 2

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 13m 15s (-6m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.