Sponsored Resources

Various, Bravo Hits 41 CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Bravo Hits 41 CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1122931

Disk length: 1h 10m 22s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Astronaut 3:03
2. Take me tonight 4:03
3. If you're not the one 4:18
4. Anyplace, anywhere, anytime 3:44
5. Kein zurück 3:51
6. Sunrise 3:19
7. Sound of the underground 3:38
8. 5 days 3:28
9. Anyone of us 3:49
10. It's over now 3:57
11. Cry me a river 4:50
12. Ignition 3:05
13. Family Portrait 3:49
14. Star 3:55
15. Couldn't have said it better 4:29
16. TV makes the superstar 3:46
17. Feel free (to say no) 3:28
18. Alles ändert sich 3:17
19. Tears of happiness 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bravo Hits 41 CD2

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 10m 23s (+0m 1s)

Bravo Hits 41 CD2

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 9m 48s (-1m 26s)

Bravo Hits 41 CD2

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 12m 22s (+2m)

Bravo Hits 41 CD2

Tracks: 20 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 55s (+9m 33s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.