Sponsored Resources

Various, Bravo Rock Christmas Volume 2 CD cover artwork

Various, Bravo Rock Christmas Volume 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 664680

Disk length: 1h 2m 43s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mistletoe And Wine 4:06
2. I'm Christmasing With You 3:40
3. White Christmas 2:40
4. Lonely The Christmas 3:34
5. Run Rudolph Run 2:44
6. Family Christmas Time 3:03
7. Under The Christmas Tree 3:38
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:21
9. Little Drummer Boy 4:24
10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 2:42
11. Silent Night 4:38
12. Christmas Must Be Tonight 3:30
13. Merry Christmas Everyone 3:40
14. White Christmas 3:27
15. The Little Drummer Boy 3:55
16. Silent Night, Holy Night 5:04
17. The Power Of Love 5:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.