Sponsored Resources

Various, Bring me sunshine disc 4 CD cover artwork

Various, Bring me sunshine disc 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 306536

Disk length: 56m 31s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Road to Morocco 2:38
2. Anything you can do 3:09
3. Busy doing nothing 3:03
4. The King's new clothes 3:35
5. The deadwood stage 3:14
6. The rain in Spain 2:42
7. Got to pick a pocket or two 2:57
8. When I see an elephant fly 2:56
9. Fings ain't wot they used to be 2:17
10. Flash, bang, wallop 3:45
11. Gee, Officer Krupke 4:09
12. The ugly bug ball 2:51
13. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious 2:04
14. The Bare necessities 2:58
15. Never smile at a crocodile 2:34
16. Second hand Rose 3:03
17. Who wants to be a millionaire 2:52
18. Brush up your Shakespeare 3:30
19. Mums and Dads 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.