Sponsored Resources

Various, Buddha 4 Indian Summer (Disk 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Buddha 4 Indian Summer (Disk 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 533218

Disk length: 1h 12m 52s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Inside - Out 4:48
2. Sous Le Soleil 8:01
3. The Hymn 4:20
4. Tell Me 7:13
5. Passageiro (Studio 69 vs. Monique Mix) 7:16
6. Time Is Right 7:20
7. Going Deep 6:03
8. Fiesta (Party Mix) 3:17
9. Come To Me 4:43
10. Challenge 4:00
11. Wish Upon A Star (Ramin Mix) 6:59
12. Daydream 8:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.