Sponsored Resources

Various, CD Baby compilation: Songs for the lovelorn CD cover artwork

Various, CD Baby compilation: Songs for the lovelorn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 516550

Disk length: 50m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Later Lonely 4:23
2. The Only Whisper Left 3:33
3. Reunion 3:54
4. Brighter 3:13
5. Elijah St. Marie 6:01
6. Downspring 5:00
7. Shalom 5:13
8. Cow Hop 3:35
9. Love Me for Five Minutes 4:08
10. Weak 3:31
11. Scared 3:57
12. This Is What I Want 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.