Sponsored Resources

Various, CMT Most Wanted Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Various, CMT Most Wanted Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1558145

Disk length: 1h 19m 46s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. 19 Somethin' 3:20
2. Beautiful Goodbye 3:39
3. Brokenheartsville 3:52
4. Burn 4:40
5. The Back of Your Hand 3:09
6. What a Beautiful Day 3:45
7. 17 5:20
8. You Can't Take It With You When You Go 3:33
9. Chrome 3:23
10. A Cold One Comin' On 5:10
11. Maybe 3:48
12. What Was I Thinkin' 3:49
13. I Need You 3:49
14. Raining on Sunday 4:45
15. I'm Movin' On 6:31
16. Data Track17:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

CMT Most Wanted Volume 1

Tracks: 15 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 59m 59s (-20m 13s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.