Sponsored Resources

Various, Classical Collection Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Various, Classical Collection Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1841554

Disk length: 1h 12m 21s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vivaldi Four Seasons Winter 3:38
2. Corelli Concerto Op6 Grave 1:36
3. Bach Toccata BWV565 2:21
4. Maozart Horn Concerto No2 K417 4:02
5. Mendelssohn Vio;lin Concert:Finale 2:23
6. Tchaikovsky Nutcracker Ouverture 3:07
7. Dvorak String serenade Op22 Moderato 4:58
8. Suppe Light Cavalry Ouverture(Coda) 1:29
9. Debussy Childrens corner Cake walk 3:01
10. Chopin Minute waltz 1:51
11. Bach Brandenburger Concerto no1 Allegro 4:00
12. Haydn Emperor Quartet Adagio 1:48
13. Franck Choral for organ 4:19
14. Mozart Elvira Magidan K467 5:39
15. Beethoven Symphony No9 Finale(Coda)10:15
16. Liszt Concert study for Piano No1 Waldesrauschen 4:02
17. Borodin Polovtian Dance No8 2:21
18. Smetana Die Moldau Die Quellen 4:19
19. Mahler symphony No1 TheTitan 4:23
20. JohStraussII TritschTratsch Polka Op214 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.