Sponsored Resources

Various, Comes With A Smile Volume 1 - All The While CD cover artwork

Various, Comes With A Smile Volume 1 - All The While

Audio CD

Disk ID: 524202

Disk length: 56m 37s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Trapeze Artist 3:21
2. Smarm y Charm 2:50
3. To Keep Things Moving 2:47
4. Grandmother Waits for You (Alt Version) 4:07
5. Starfish 2:39
6. Just an Outline 2:48
7. Steely Dan 2:17
8. Old Hotel (Live) 4:21
9. So Far Gone (Demo) 6:20
10. Metal Heart (Live) 3:51
11. Movie 2:16
12. Borderline (X-Tended Spooky Intro Mix) 4:25
13. The Book I Haven't Read 4:42
14. In Defense of Abstractions 3:17
15. Look Like Shit 3:31
16. Rehearsed 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.