Sponsored Resources

Various, Country Classics, Vol. 5 (1985-1986) CD cover artwork

Various, Country Classics, Vol. 5 (1985-1986)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1587013

Disk length: 32m 19s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Chair 2:50
2. Have I Got A Deal For You 2:46
3. Hearts Aern't Made To Break (They're Made To L 3:02
4. It's A Short Walk From Heaven To Hell 3:23
5. Let Me Be The First 3:56
6. Life's Highway 3:17
7. Working Without A Net 2:43
8. Angel In Your Arms 3:19
9. I Never Made Love (Till I Made It With You) 3:19
10. Hillbilly Highway 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.