Sponsored Resources

Various, Country Classics Vol. 12 CD cover artwork

Various, Country Classics Vol. 12

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566898

Disk length: 33m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. George Strait/It Ain't Cool to Be Crazy About You 2:53
2. Reba McEntire/Love Will Find Its Way To You 3:39
3. Conway Twitty/That's My Job 4:54
4. Waylon Jennings/My Rough And Rowdy Days 2:35
5. Glen Campbell/I Have You 3:21
6. Steve Wariner/Baby I'm Yours 3:40
7. Patty Loveless/If My Heart Had Windows 3:05
8. Lee Greenwood/Touch And Go Crazy 2:54
9. Skip Ewing/You Memory Wins Again 3:08
10. Nanci Griffith/I Knew Love 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.