Sponsored Resources

Various, CountryGreats14 CD cover artwork

Various, CountryGreats14

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1551398

Disk length: 57m 24s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Single Girl 2:43
2. Chug-A-Lug 2:00
3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:09
4. Dark Moon 2:37
5. Truck Driving Man 2:39
6. Giddyup Go 3:46
7. Slide Off Your Satin Sheets 2:32
8. Where Do We Go From Here 2:57
9. Just Another Cowboy Song 3:39
10. Ode To The Little Brown Shack Out Back 2:52
11. Cry Of The Wild Goose 2:50
12. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:26
13. Mule Skinner Blues 2:24
14. I Can See An Angel 2:22
15. Lights On The Hill 3:01
16. Highway 31 3:31
17. Apartment #9 2:51
18. Fear Of Losing You 3:42
19. Big Town 2:23
20. Any Old Time 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.