Sponsored Resources

Various, Critical Mass 4 CD cover artwork

Various, Critical Mass 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1447794

Disk length: 60m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bullet 5:01
2. Forgotten Tears 5:49
3. Drive 5:11
4. Phoenix 5:17
5. Prisoners Of War 4:28
6. World (A23 Global Mix) 5:11
7. Shift (Inside The Clouds) 5:05
8. Prime Evil 6:42
9. Logic 3:53
10. Severed (System Syn Mix) 4:35
11. A Cell 6:50
12. Bullet (Enhanced Video Track) 1:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.