Sponsored Resources

Various, DJ Culture - CD 2 - Allister Whitehead CD cover artwork

Various, DJ Culture - CD 2 - Allister Whitehead

Audio CD

Disk ID: 464874

Disk length: 1h 14m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Can't Play Around (Big Bump Mix) 6:32
2. Change (Fathers Of Sound Classic Vocal Mix) 5:00
3. Love Me Tonight (Jimmy Gomez Rocks The Joint) 7:00
4. Back To Love (Association Remix) 6:18
5. Turn Me Out (Hardcorey Pump Mix) 4:22
6. Warm It Up (Dub Mix) 5:48
7. Tell Me (Vocal Mix) 5:14
8. I Miss You 4:32
9. Mings Incredible Disco Machine 6:37
10. Planet Funk (Saxapella) 4:59
11. Get Yourself Together (Extended Disco G 5:28
12. Forever And A Day (Play Boys Mix) 6:57
13. Mighty Ming (Original Club Mix) 5:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.