Sponsored Resources

Various, DJ Only 72 CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, DJ Only 72 CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 806554

Disk length: 1h 13m 58s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Got The Love 4:23
2. Over And Over 3:49
3. Rich Girl 3:50
4. We Close Our Eyes 2:21
5. Get Back 4:34
6. More Than A Feeling 2:46
7. Ain't Nothing Wrong 3:35
8. Let's Go 3:47
9. Blow It Out 3:03
10. Typical Me 3:11
11. Are You Lonesome Tonight 3:09
12. Toy Soldier 4:20
13. I Feel Love (Qattara 2005) 7:03
14. Do You Really Love Me Right? 6:37
15. Fell The Vibe (Radio) 3:43
16. Slip Away (Demixer Remix) 7:12
17. Sunrise (JJ Stockholm Mix) 6:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.