Sponsored Resources

Various, DKG45 CD cover artwork

Various, DKG45

Audio CD

Disk ID: 869331

Disk length: 50m 47s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chicago 2:17
2. Strangers In The Night 2:50
3. It Was A Very Good Year 4:17
4. I'll Never Smile Again 2:42
5. God Bless America 1:40
6. Sentimental Reasons 3:19
7. Memories Are Made Of This 2:22
8. On The Street Where You Live 2:11
9. Til The End Of Time 3:13
10. You Belong To Me 3:16
11. Secret Love 3:03
12. Que Sera Sera 2:08
13. Cry Me A River 3:07
14. Blues In The Night 3:40
15. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy 2:47
16. Moonlight Bay 2:03
17. I've Got A Lovely Bunch Of Coconuts 2:20
18. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles 2:24
19. Happy Birthday To You 1:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.