Sponsored Resources

Various, Dance Party CD 2 of 4 CD cover artwork

Various, Dance Party CD 2 of 4

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1403899

Disk length: 54m 17s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rhythm is a Dancer 3:41
2. Atomic (Remix) 4:02
3. I Feel Love (Remix) 3:54
4. Le Freak 5:27
5. Locomotion 2:24
6. ABC 2:52
7. You Can't Hurry Love 2:42
8. Walking on Sunshine 3:52
9. I Got You 2:46
10. Reach Up 3:40
11. The Only Way Is Up 3:58
12. You Should Be Dancing 4:44
13. I'm So Excited 3:47
14. Hit That Perfect Beat 3:08
15. Cotton Eye Joe 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.