Sponsored Resources

Various, Dansbandshits CD cover artwork

Various, Dansbandshits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 456623

Disk length: 53m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Min kärlek 3:01
2. Hela Himlen 3:33
3. Vindarna vänder oss 3:05
4. Gudarna har lovat 3:06
5. C'est la vie 3:08
6. Hopelessly devoted to you 4:07
7. Innan mörkret faller 3:02
8. Som stormen 3:05
9. Flickan från det blå 4:01
10. Ett hav tillsammans 3:15
11. Medan jorden går ett varv 3:08
12. Det har jag ångrat tusenfalt 3:09
13. Jag litar på kärleken 2:31
14. Här stannar jag kvar 2:57
15. Side by side 4:51
16. Ditt öde 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.