Sponsored Resources

Various, Das Grosse Trucker-Hitrennen (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Das Grosse Trucker-Hitrennen (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566296

Disk length: 53m 40s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ich Habe Jetzt Die Nase Voll 2:46
2. Ich Hab Schon Trucker Weinen Seh'n 5:37
3. Lichter Auf Den Hügeln 2:33
4. 14 Räder Und Ein Lied 2:32
5. Warum Whisky Pur 3:29
6. Gefährliche Fracht 3:57
7. Trucker Lady 2:22
8. Abschied 3:28
9. Egal Ob Kopf Oder Zahl 3:18
10. Es Ist So Schön 3:28
11. Ab Morgen Fahr Ich Truck 3:20
12. Ein Richtiger Cowboy 4:05
13. 7 Tage Ohne Dich 3:09
14. Bleifuss-Joe 2:50
15. Unsere Country Roads 3:29
16. Rastlose Männer 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.