Sponsored Resources

Various, Definitivt BEAT Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Definitivt BEAT Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 930194

Disk length: 46m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Undone - The Sweater Song 5:07
2. The Little Kids 4:34
3. My Generation Part 2 3:12
4. Honey White 3:08
5. Talk To Me 5:04
6. Stutter 2:25
7. Inbetweener 3:20
8. Stein I Skoa 3:35
9. If You Don't Love Me (I'll Kill Myself) 3:36
10. Abbaon Fat Tracks 4:30
11. Tida Bare Kommer... og Kommer 3:29
12. Teclo 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.