Sponsored Resources

Various, Die Geilsten Rock Hits (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Various, Die Geilsten Rock Hits (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1512680

Disk length: 1h 6m 45s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Betty 3:56
2. 20th Century Boy 3:37
3. Spirit In The Sky 3:59
4. The Fight Tonight (Single Version) 3:21
5. Love Like A Man 3:05
6. Don´t Call Us We´ll Call You 3:19
7. On The Road Again 5:00
8. Kiss You All Over (Album Version) 3:20
9. Isn´t It Time 4:03
10. She´s A Beauty 3:55
11. Heartlight (Album Version) 3:54
12. Urgent (LP Version) 4:29
13. Owner Of The Lonely Heart (Album Version) 4:24
14. My Sharona (24-BIT Remastered '02) 4:53
15. Mocking Bird 6:35
16. Lady In Black 4:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.