Sponsored Resources

Various, Die Stadtindianer CD cover artwork

Various, Die Stadtindianer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2036989

Disk length: 41m 12s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Indian Groove 1 3:45
2. Wild Wild Angel 3:23
3. Energizer 3:46
4. Anywhere I Lay My Head 3:39
5. Stars 3:32
6. That's What Love Is All About 4:03
7. Fire in My Soul 3:45
8. Indian Groove 2 3:50
9. Highway to Freedom 3:22
10. Ballerina Girl 3:56
11. Reprise ( Instrumental ) 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.