Sponsored Resources

Various, Disco Collection CD cover artwork

Various, Disco Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 879268

Disk length: 1h 3m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Will Survive 4:58
2. I Wanna Get To You 5:19
3. Zing Zing Zing 2:52
4. Who Loves You 4:23
5. Saddle Up 5:46
6. Fly Robin Fly 5:34
7. Doctor's Order 4:33
8. Get Ready 2:55
9. Feels Like I'm In Love 3:43
10. On The Run 3:51
11. Dancing In The Street 2:35
12. Shake It, Shake It 2:05
13. Singing In The Rain 4:40
14. Show And Tell 3:35
15. I'm In The Mood For Dancing 2:57
16. Come On In Love 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Disco Collection

Tracks: 14 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 52m 16s (-12m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.