Sponsored Resources

Various, ERG NRT 127 CD cover artwork

Various, ERG NRT 127

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1013385

Disk length: 1h 11m 6s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Neither Of Us Can See 4:02
2. Bat Country 4:05
3. We Don't Care Anymore 3:31
4. On The Hood 4:13
5. Do You Want To 3:36
6. Wings Of A Butterfly 3:31
7. Smoke It 3:14
8. Move Along 3:59
9. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been 3:44
10. Soul Meets Body 3:30
11. Save Me 3:34
12. Over My Head (Cable Car) 3:56
13. Shame And Scandal 2:53
14. No Hard Feelings 3:44
15. Suffering, The 4:13
16. Unconditional 3:21
17. Get Stones 3:38
18. Ohio Is For Lovers 4:03
19. Sweet Troubled Soul 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.