Sponsored Resources

Various, Echte Volksmusik aus den Bergen - Folge 4 - CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Echte Volksmusik aus den Bergen - Folge 4 - CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586712

Disk length: 1h 1m 40s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marlene Boarischa (Wetterstoa Musikanten) 2:33
2. Gugeruz Walzer (Vilsleit'nmusi) 3:44
3. Stradyleyson (Moarhuber Ziachmusi) 3:16
4. Diandl drah di (Klarinettenmusi Karl Edelmann) 3:04
5. He Buam es wisst's (Röpfl Mannerg'sang) 3:25
6. Rudi Boarischer (Kirchleit'n Soat'nmusi) 2:49
7. Katharina Polka (Die Unterlandler) 2:41
8. An Hias sei vierter (Hinterleit'n Musi) 2:33
9. Dorfmusi Marsch (Kreuther Trio) 3:32
10. Am Blaslweiher (Tanzlmusi Karl Edelmann) 2:35
11. Und a Almhüttn is mei Häusei (Lindmair Dreig'sang) 2:31
12. Tiroler Walzer (Eisenkeller Musig) 3:14
13. Boarischer aus Rojen (Altmühldorfer Musikanten) 2:35
14. Krapfn Walzer (Die Unterlandler) 2:49
15. Auf'n Heuberg (Stoaberg Musi) 3:15
16. Pölsner Kaspar (Altmühldorfer Musikanten) 2:42
17. Fichtner) 3:12
18. Neujahrswalzer (Tiroler Kirchtagmusig) 2:23
19. Alte steirische Landler (Kreuther Trio) 2:29
20. Salzburger G'müat (Vilsleit'nmusi) 3:36
21. Sternweis' (Tiroler Kirchtagmusig) 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.