Sponsored Resources

Various, El Monstruo Del Verano CD cover artwork

Various, El Monstruo Del Verano

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1996878

Disk length: 1h 10m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. You see the trouble with me 6:36
2. Something going on 2:50
3. Lucky Star 4:59
4. Young hearts run free 4:33
5. Stop playing with my mind 3:25
6. Check out the groove 5:20
7. Agua y amor 4:01
8. Cada vez 3:52
9. Mighty Miami 6:18
10. My way 4:40
11. Night skool 4:55
12. Mr. Devil 6:07
13. Tzs Tango 5:42
14. Shake it for me 7:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.