Sponsored Resources

Various, Electrocity Vol. 6 CD cover artwork

Various, Electrocity Vol. 6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 366119

Disk length: 1h 12m 44s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. In Your Hands 3:06
2. Eye Over You [Extended Surveillance Mix] 7:27
3. D-Ranged 4:49
4. Battered States Of Euphoria 5:58
5. White Eagle 4:34
6. The World Inside 6:24
7. Midnight Ambulance 5:40
8. From The Inside 6:25
9. 40 Degrees 4:58
10. Anders Sein 3:41
11. Across The Universe 3:57
12. Scottish Hills 5:11
13. In Silence And in Tears 2:18
14. Looks Like 4:21
15. Empty Me 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.