Sponsored Resources

Various, Endiess Love CD cover artwork

Various, Endiess Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1726581

Disk length: 1h 3m 48s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Rose 3:45
2. I Had A Farm In Africa 4:21
3. Somewhere Out There 3:58
4. Chariots Of Fire 4:54
5. My Heart Will Go On 5:03
6. I Will Always Love You 4:30
7. Forrest Gump Suite 3:03
8. Somewhere In Time 3:15
9. Unchained Melody 4:40
10. Endless Love 4:36
11. Take My Breath Away 4:36
12. When I Fall In Love 4:44
13. John Dunbar Theme 3:57
14. Up Where We Belong 4:32
15. Somewhere Over Ther Rainbow 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.