Sponsored Resources

Various, Essential Dance Floor Classics Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Essential Dance Floor Classics Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 333274

Disk length: 1h 18m 12s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Somebody Else's Guy 6:25
2. Love Fever 7:03
3. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life 5:43
4. Can You Handle It 9:12
5. And The Beat Goes On 6:47
6. Take That To The Bank 6:09
7. Giving It Back 5:58
8. Nice And Soft 8:27
9. Romeo Where's Juliet 7:00
10. I Like (What You're Doing To Me) 7:17
11. Let's Start The Dance 8:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.