Sponsored Resources

Various, Essential Jazz (Jazz Classics) CD cover artwork

Various, Essential Jazz (Jazz Classics)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1636276

Disk length: 46m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chicago 2:06
2. Muskrat Ramble 2:46
3. Hot House 3:07
4. Lover Come Back To Me 1:59
5. Four Brothers 3:52
6. Poinciana 8:02
7. The Way You Look Tonight 5:19
8. Airmail Special 6:32
9. Stompin' At The Savoy 6:08
10. A Tisket, A Tisket 2:31
11. Ain't No Sunshine 2:01
12. Our Deilght 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.