Sponsored Resources

Various, Everlasting Ballads CD cover artwork

Various, Everlasting Ballads

Audio CD

Disk ID: 565457

Disk length: 45m 10s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby I'm a Want You 2:14
2. Best of My Love 4:16
3. Lover of Mine 4:19
4. How am I Supposed to Live Without You 4:17
5. The Right Thing to Do 3:00
6. Loving you Again 5:37
7. Big Log 4:55
8. Sailing 4:16
9. Dear Abbie 4:51
10. Memory 4:09
11. Help me Make it Through the Night 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.