Sponsored Resources

Various, Far and Back Again: Keepers Celtic CD cover artwork

Various, Far and Back Again: Keepers Celtic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 113362

Disk length: 53m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. John Kirkpatrick: Prince William of Gloucester's Waltz 2:26
2. Mark Black: Song For Ireland 4:59
3. Georganne Hunter: Were You at the Rock 1:53
4. Carla Sciaky: The Band of Shearers 2:44
5. The Boys of the Lough: The Bonny Laboring Boy 4:35
6. Robbie O'Connel: Dear Boss (Bricks) 3:08
7. Wild Asparagus: Lad O'Beirne's/Tommy Cohen's Reel 3:47
8. Connie Dover: At Hay Cutting Time 2:45
9. Nightnoise: Fionnghuala (Mouth Music) 1:56
10. Macha Tri: The New Claret/State of the Art/The Blue Crowbar 3:53
11. Frances Black: The Skye Road 4:08
12. Altan: Paddy's Trip to Scotland/Dinky's/The Shetland Fiddler 4:25
13. Trian: I Once Knew a Little Girl 4:00
14. The House Band: Hernon's/The Pheonix 4:06
15. Altan: The Lass of Glenshee 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.