Sponsored Resources

Various, Female CD cover artwork

Various, Female

Audio CD

Disk ID: 469671

Disk length: 1h 14m 24s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Like A Bird 3:59
2. Take Me Home 4:08
3. Cowboys & Kisses 3:31
4. Irresistible 3:12
5. Don't Want You Back 3:20
6. Overload 4:37
7. Torn 4:04
8. So Young (K-Klass Remix) 4:13
9. Confide In Me 5:52
10. Venus & Mars 3:45
11. Big Big World 3:23
12. One Of Us 4:16
13. Marlene On The Wall 3:38
14. Patience 3:40
15. You're Still The One 3:33
16. Can't Fight The Moonlight 3:34
17. I Found Someone 3:41
18. Think Twice 4:08
19. Eternal Flame 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 21s (+4m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.