Sponsored Resources

Various, Festivalbar Azzuro CD cover artwork

Various, Festivalbar Azzuro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 956251

Disk length: 58m 45s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Change 4:18
2. You 4:33
3. Love is holy 4:01
4. Lost in your Love 4:28
5. Coprimi 4:32
6. To be with you 3:27
7. Am I the same Girl 4:08
8. Rhythm is a Dancer 5:30
9. Kiss me 4:36
10. Entre dos Tierras 6:09
11. Albachiara 2:11
12. Piera 2:43
13. Filikudi 4:31
14. Quindici Amandoci 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.